UCSF Navigation Bar

UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Home Page

Lab Manual for UCSF Clinical Laboratories

Lab Manual for SFGH

Internal Resources

Education

Current Residents

Current Residents (Last Updated on 02 July 2018)
Name Email Program PGY Medical School
Joshua Anderson, MD joshua.anderson@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 University of Tennessee, Memphis, TN
Naomi Akagi, MD naomi.akagi@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI
Sagar Bapat, MD, PhD sagar.bapat@ucsf.edu CP 2 University of California, San Diego, CA
Carolin Boecking, MD carolin.boecking@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 Albert Ludwigs University of Freiburg, Breisgau, Germany
Christopher Bowman, MD, PhD christopher.bowman@ucsf.edu AP 3 New York University, New York, NY
Cathryn Cadwell, MD, PhD cathryn.cadwell@ucsf.edu AP/NP 2 Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX
John Cannatella, MD jeffrey.cannatella@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 University of Arkansas, Little Rock, AR
Constance Chen, MD   AP/CP 1 University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA
Nicole Croom, MD nicole.croom@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 University of California, San Francisco, CA
Arash Eslami, MD arash.eslami@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 East Tennessee State University, Johnson City TN
Lauren Eversmeyer, MD lauren.eversmeyer@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 University of Missouri, Columbia, MO
Rachael Fels Elliott, MD, PhD DaffolynRachael.FelsElliott@ucsf.edu AP 3 University of Toronto, Toronto, ON
Boris Getman, MD boris.getman@ucsf.edu AP/CP 5 West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV
Gregory Goldgof, MD, PhD gregory.goldgof@ucsf.edu CP 1 University of California, San Diego, CA
Daniel Graham, MD daniel.graham@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 Duke University, Durham, NC
Lucy Han, MD lucy.han@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ
Tyler Jankowski, DO tyler.jankowski@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 Kansas City Univ. of Medicine and Biosciences, Kansas City, MO
Marietya Lauw, MD marietya.lauw@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 Erasmus University, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Hannah Lee, DO   AP/CP 1 Western University of Health Sciences, Pomona, CA
Andrew Levine, MD, PhD andrew.levine@ucsf.edu CP 1 Weill Cornell Medicine, New York, NY
Calixto-Hope "CJ" Lucas, MD   AP/NP 1 University of California, San Francisco, CA
Daniel Martig, MD daniel.martig@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Daiva Mattis, MD, PhD daiva.mattis@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 Unversity of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, IL
Nebil Mohammed, MD   AP/CP 1 University of California, San Francisco, CA
Biswarathan Ramani, MD, PhD biswarathan.ramani@ucsf.edu AP/NP 2 University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI
Emilio Ramos, MD, PhD emilio.ramos@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 University of California, Los Angeles, CA
Belén Rubio González, MD belen.rubiogonzalez@ucsf.edu AP 2 University of Madrid, Spain
Eliah Shamir, MD, PhD eliah.shamir@ucsf.edu AP 3 Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD
Kathleen Sheahon, MD kathleen.sheahon@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 University of Missouri, Kansas City, MO
Brian Shy, MD, PhD brian.shy@ucsf.edu CP 2 University of Illinois, Chicago, IL
Jacob Spector, MD jacob.spector@ucsf.edu CP 3 University of Illinois, Chicago, IL
Daniel Sullivan, MD, PhD daniel.sullivan@ucsf.edu AP/NP 1 Tulane University, New Orleans, LA
Jordan Taylor, MD jordan.taylor@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 University of Vermont, Burlington, VT
Nicole Therrien, MD nicole.therrien@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 Unversity of Nevada, Reno, NV
Kent Truong, MD kent.truong@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 University of Illinois, Chicago, IL
Jeffrey Whitman, MD jeffrey.whitman@ucsf.edu CP 3 University of California, Los Angeles, CA
Karen Zeigler, DO karen.zeigler@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 A.T. Still University, Kirksville, MO
Ruth Zhang, MD ruth.zhang@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 Keck School of Medicine, Los Angeles, CA

Top of Page

For More Information

Contact

  • UCSF Departments of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • 185 Berry Street, Lobby 2, Suite 100
  • Box 0506
  • San Francisco, CA 94143-0506
UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center